College kid

Wow, who knew college was so hard! I guess that is why it is for adults!

I really enjoyed every class I had,but it was so much work. I am going to continue to take one class a semester but I think it will be a few more years before I jump back in all the way.

The end of semester coding faire was a spectacular cumulation of all the hard work I did. We were required to create a computer game, that would be evaluated by professional from the software world. . Imagine doing something you love and then being judged by people who are living your dream. Best part of the exhibition is they image image imageloved my game!   I love how excited and addicting this game was for some of my mentors.There is definatly a future in my inventions! love cats ! so, my game is Cat Cannon.

if you would like too try it , here  is the link . It is a short game but fierce!

Leave a Reply

