Valentine comings

Wouldn’t it be great if there were homecomings on Valentine’s Day!To me Valentine’s Day is a day you get to choose your valentine. It is a day you show love and appreciation for people. I want to appreciate my Dad and brother’s they defend us. They make it possible for us to get chocolate hearts and make valentines and give them to who ever we want. I appreciate and love them even more becuase they are fighting the bad guys , catching drug dealers and fighting pirates ,when I really want them to be home so I can tell them I love them.Wouldn ‘t it be great if they had homecomings on Valentine’s day? We would be so happyto see our Dad or brother and we could give them Chocolate too. Maybe somebody is coming home tomorrow.Since it will be at least a year till I get to see my brothers and Dad I will tell everyone how much I love them!

Happy Valentine’s Day!

Remember you can show me you love me by sending my blog to friends so I can get my 100 followers. Thanks and much love to everyone!

5 thoughts on “Valentine comings

  1. Nate,
    Very well said and YES it would be WONDERFUL if your Dad and brothers had a homecoming today BUT they know you LOVE them and are PROUD of them no matter what day it is.
    Keep up the GREAT BLOGS!!
    Happy Valentines Day…sending LOTS OF LOVE from NC šŸ™‚

    • Thanks a lot! I went to the doctor yesterday and found out i have an ear infection and bronchitis.
      Luckily, its nothing serious.

      Happy Valentine’s Day!
      -Delaney šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

