Stand Up!

So a few thoughts for today.

My brother John is in Greece on Deployment stop. He made signs that said “stop bullying World wide ” . He and his friends ,other sailors , are going to take pictures all over the world in front of World famous place with the signs. I think it would be great if my followers could do the same in your home town. I will post all the pics I get . When I go to D.C. next week I am going to do the same¬† and will post them for you .

¬†Here is a video from a friend of my Mom’s . It goes to the movie Bully.this is the link .http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=begg0NKhiK8

I hope you can watch it . The video was awesome and so is the song! :) It was written by Mike Thompson.

I really miss my brother and thought it was awesome that he was doing this to support my movement! Thanks John !!!!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

